Florida Archery Association
Hall of Fame

National Field Archery Association

1971    John W. Durham           FAA President
1972    Timothy O. Austin        AAE Sec/Treas
1976    Greta Dunnigan           FAA Release Editor
1977    Dillard H. Bucklen       FAA President
1979    Charles T. Shatzer Sr    FAA President                     Picture
2001    Charles Walker           Scholarship Fund, Youth Programs, and Instructor Programs

Florida Archery Association
for Special Achievement

1984    Laura Cale
1984    Betty C. Lewis
1984    Diann D. McMillin
1984    Royce C. Brower
1984    Margaret Gandy
1984    Margaret Bucklen
1986    Leslie E. Peterson
1986    Greta Dunnigan
1988    Patrick Gill
1991    Joseph Mandese
1992    Charles Shatzer Sr
1992    Van Keebler
1993    Cecil Keen
1993    Bill & Kathy Birt
1994    Marvin L. Danielson
1996    Fred Bremen
1996    Jodie Forsberg
1997    Dick Evans
1998    Bob Jones
2000    Fred Demuth
2008    Billy Adams                           Picture

Florida Archery Association
Larry E. Baxley        Ruskin
Edgar J. Chattin       Woodville               Picture
Jesse R. Curtis        Jacksonville
Rick Dorey             Delray Beach            Picture
Donald H. Grimes       Lakeland
Kevin McCloskey        Miami                   Picture
Shannon K. North       Lutz                   
Donald M. Smith        Jacksonville Beach

H. Abercrombie         Pensacola
Paula S. Andrinie      Crystal River
Jim R. Atkinson        Pensacola
Paul Bemis             Merritt Island
Kevin Bergenroth       High Springs            Picture
Hugh S. Blackburn

Jewell V. Blair        St Petersburg
David Branfass         Ft. Lauderdale          Picture
Royce C. Brower Sr     Leesburg                Picture

Dillard H. Bucklen     Ft Pierce
Bette L. Butler
Paul Cornille
George L. Denilen      St Petersburg
Richard S. Dobbs       Miami
Elizabeth S. Dollar    DeLand
Greta Dunnigan         Sarasota
Theresa J. Durham      Palatka
Dale East              Tallahassee             Picture

Jerry L. Farris        Homestead
Steve Feltus           Ft. Lauderdale          Picture
Janet Fowler           Pensacola

Frank M. Gandy         Bartow                  Picture
Margaret Gandy         Bartow
Bill Hagerup           Homestead
Kay Hazelton
O. C. Henderson        Lake Wales
William B. Kelly Jr    Lakeland                Picture
John Lackey            Ft Myers                Picture
Mary E. LeRoux         Lake Worth
Roy Loggins            Bradenton
L. Dan Massimillo      Gainesville
John E. McCleary       New Port Richey
Glenn A. Miller        Miami
Daniel L. Moran        Jacksonville
Nancy E. Myrick
Mary M. Odum           Daytona Beach
Jake Pettitt                             Hudson                                    Picture
Lebon G. Ponder        Loxahatchee
Robert B. Rosbaugh     Miami
Frank Sakamoto         Jacksonville
Charles Saporito       Clearwater
Jack Sauls             Hollywood
Marty Shelton          Crestview               Picture
Shirley A. Smith       Jacksonville Beach
Adele Sugden           St Petersburg
John S. Sugden         St Petersburg
Art Tew                Daytona Beach
Alfred Walden          Orlando                 Picture   Picture
Benjamin C. Walker     Lewistown
Diane A. Watson        Tampa                   Picture
Melanie J. White       Weston                  Picture        
Virgil Womble          Highland City

Oliver L Austin III    Tallahassee             Picture
Timothy O. Austin      Gainesville             Picture

Carl W. Beers          Pompano Beach
John Benedict          Ocala
Bill Bishop            Wachulla                Picture

John W. Durham         Ft Pierce
James M. Frazee        Orlando
Robert D. Horden       DeLand
Bob Jones              Crystal River           Picture

John Laudicina         Miami                   Picture

William R. Lowry       Ft Lauderdale
Richard A. Minton      Lake Worth
Doris W. Nevin         Bartow
Charles T. Shatzer Jr  Eustis
Charles T. Shatzer Sr  Orlando                                  Picture
Charles Smith
Henry E. Smith         Gainesville
James K. Steffens      Palm City
Charles Swann          Ocala

J.L. "Pop" Dupuy       Tampa

Return to FAA home page

Email comments to: oaustin@floridaarchery.org 

Web site and contents created by the Florida Archery Association
Copyright 2015 Florida Archery Association, All rights reserved.
Revised:Jul 18, 2015.